top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Product Review - Aussie Hair Products

Hey Beauties .. We know it’s been a long time since we posted anything and for that we are very sorry but we can’t help it since we are both in our final year and exams are creeping up ! and let’s say we are just a bit stressed out trying to get a whole lot done in just a month’s time.

Okay no more mumbling about stress and exams , lets talk hair products .. oh my god ! I think I may have found my holy grail hair products ! these are the Aussie hair products . I recently purchased the Aussie Miracle Shine shampoo and conditioner and Take the Heat 3 minute miracle deep treatment . Of co

urse since we live in Malta I had to purchase them from an online store , but let’s say they're worth the wait.

The Aussie Miracle Shine shampoo and conditioner , they're both really good in my opinion , I got dull hair but I did notice some improvement in getting my hair looking healthier and shiner . I do dye my hair and I like how it got my hair feeling super soft and silky clean rather than “squeaky” clean . Plus they smell divine leaving you hair smelling light, fresh that is refreshing for long time without being overpowering, leaving your hair very manageable in styling , which for those who have wavy uncontrollable hair like me will surely love it !

Take the Heat 3 minute miracle deep treatment on the other hand I found it to be great for protecting my hair against heat , and for someone who loves using heat to style their hair will appreciate this product as to prevent any damage. Plus it only takes 3 minutes leaving your hair super super soft , I cant emphasize enough on the super super soft part ! It’s light so it didn’t weigh my hair down. The only down side for this product that it seems to take forever to feel as if it’s completely rinsed out of my hair , but it’s worth the extra few minutes in the shower for the end result .

Take Care Beauties

xxx

Courtney & Dulcie


bottom of page